Schach-AGs

Eine Liste von Schach-AGs in Berliner Schulen

Schule Betreuer Kontakt
Grundschulen
   
Alt-Schmargendorf-GS Florent Mayer asg-schachag@gmx.de
Kastanienbaum-Grundschule Steffen Friede fianchetto@online.de
Grüner Campus Malchow Peter Hunsaker hunsaker@gruener-campus-malchow.de
Grundschule am Hohen Feld José Rodríguez J.Rodriguez@hvd-bb.de
Ringelnatz-Grundschule
Hendrik Schweizer  H.Schweizer@ringelnatz-grundschule.de
Weiterführende Schulen    
Andreas-Gymnasium Olaf Sill hunosi@web.de
Albert-Einstein-Gymnasium
Eric Marchese
e.marchese@aeo.de
Beethoven-Gymnasium
Hr. Haase
c.haase@beethoven-gymnasium.eu
Evangelische Schule Berlin Zentrum
Steffen Friede fianchetto@online.de
Gymnasium Steglitz Athanasios Vassiliou vassiliou@gymnasiumsteglitz.de
Herder-Gymnasium
Thilo Steinkrauss
steinkrauss@herder-gymnasium.eu
     
Schule an der Jungfernheide Jairo González j.gonzalez@schule-an-der-jungfernheide.de